Latest Products http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 07:06:29 +0530 en-us http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in Pyrethrum Extract 2% http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/pyrethrum-extract-2.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/pyrethrum-extract-2.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer of Pyrethrum Extract 2% Technical. ( DOK Base Per Liter )About Pyrethrum Extract : Pyrethrum Extract 2% is Auspecious Herbal Liquid Ingredience to Control Mosquito, Fly, Cockroach, Lizard, Spider, Ant's, Vegetable Insect's ect. Pyrethrum Extract 2% is Most Demandable Product to Municipal Corporation, Defence, Central Government Tender's ect. Details : Product Name  -  Pyrethrum Extract Percentage of Product  -  2.03% / Liter ( Technical ) Product Base  -  DOK ( Kerosene Oil ) Packing  - 25 Liter M/s Drum MOQ  -  500 Liter's Testing Report  -  NABL & BIS Accrediated Lab -  . Certificate  -  ISO 9001 - 2015 / Organic Certificate Neem Oil 3000 PPM http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/neem-seeds-oil.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/neem-seeds-oil.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nizambadi Double Polish Turmeric Finger http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product HS Code :- 09103020 Product Name :- Dried Turmeric Finger ( Whole ) Product Curcumin Percentage :- 4.5% to 5% ( Approx) Product Use :- For Powder Making Product Origin :- India Product Quality :- Telengana, Nizambad Product Packing :- 50 Kg Jute Bag Singaporean Cumin http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/singaporean-cumin.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/singaporean-cumin.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 product name :- cumin seed's product quality :- singaporean product type :- sortex product packing :- 50 kg laminating pp woven bag minimum order :- 22 ton ( 1, 20 feet container ) bulk price :- 4,170 us$ per ton we are supplier cum exporter of singaporean cumin, which is best quality, sortex, best packing. Please send your enquiry with full detail's.      Pyrethrum Flower Dust http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/pyrethrum-flower-dust.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/pyrethrum-flower-dust.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Corn Feed http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/animal-corn-feed.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/animal-corn-feed.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/red-chilli.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/red-chilli.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cumin Seeds http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/white-cumin-seeds.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/white-cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Cattle Feed http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/maize-cattle-feed.htm http://www.rajindiaoverseas.co.in/maize-cattle-feed.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530